Award Winners

2023 Award Winners

The Spencer Martin Best Paper Award | AUD$4,000

Christopher Hrdlicka, University of Washington
Time Series Variation in the Factor Zoo

CFAM-ARX Paper Award | AUD$1,500

Jointly sponsored by the CFA Society of Melbourne (CFAM) and the Asia-Pacific Research Exchange of the CFA Institute (ARX), this award is presented to a paper that has relevance to the Asia-Pacific region and/or to the asset management industry.

Xiang Fang, The University of Hong Kong
Currency Risk Under Capital Controls