2020 Australian Accounting Hall of Fame Awards

Accounting Award Dinner

University House
112 Professors Walk
University of Melbourne


More Information

Abbey Treloar


T: 03 9035 3781

The Directors for the Centre for Accounting and Industry Partnerships invite you to join us for our premier event as we recognise and celebrate the achievements of the 2020 Inductees into the Australian Accounting Hall of Fame. Roger Simnett AO, a 2019 inductee, will also be formally inducted at this ceremony.

The 2020 inductees are:

  • Michael Andrew AO
  • Lee Parker
  • Stephen Penman
  • Ruth Picker

Click here to download the flyer for the event

The speaker of the 2020 Colin Ferguson Oration is Alison Kitchen of KPMG.

6pm - pre-dinner reception
7pm - seated for dinner (2-course alternating, wine, beer & soft drinks)

Registration (essential via link at left):
Available from 6 January 2020 at $130 per head.
Please be advised that there is a strict capacity for this event; early registrations are encouraged to secure your place.

University House, 112 Professors Walk, The University of Melbourne
Public parking is located along Royal Parade on University of Melbourne grounds and is around a 5-minute walk to University House Professors Walk. University Square Car Park also has parking at 244 Bouverie Street or 206 Berkeley Street from Monday – Sunday 6:00am to 10:00pm.

2019 Awards evening

We are collecting personal details in order to manage this event. All personal information will be managed in accordance with the University’s privacy policy. We may use this information to contact your about similar events. If you do not wish to be contacted, please advise Abbey Treloar at abbey.treloar@unimelb.edu.au.