Partner Institutions

ICRODSC comprises the following partner institutions across the world.

Below is a list of partner institutions and email contact details for ICRODSC co-directors at each institution.

The University of Melbourne, Department of Management & Marketing
(Co-directors Professors Cynthia Hardy and Susan Ainsworth)

The University of Sydney, School of Business
(Co-director Professor Leanne Cutcher)

Cardiff University, Cardiff Business School
(Co-director Professor Robyn Thomas)

City University London, Cass Business School
(Co-director Professor Cliff Oswick)

Lund University, Department of Business Administration
(Co-director Professor Mats Alvesson)

McGill University, Centre for Strategy Studies in Organizations
(Co-director Professor Steve Maguire)

Meiji University, Tokyo, Institute of Organizational Discourse, Strategy and Change (IODSC), the Graduate School of Business Administration (GSBA)
(Co-director Professor Masayasu Takahashi)

Texas A&M University, Department of Communication
(Co-director Professor Kevin Barge)

University of California, Santa Barbara, Department of Communication
(Co-director Professor Linda Putnam)

University of Colorado, Boulder, Department of Communication
(Co-director Professor Stan Deetz)

University of Cambridge, Judge Business School
(Co-director Professor Kamal Munir)

University of Leicester, The Management Centre
(Co-director Professor Yuval Millo)

VU University Amsterdam, Department of Organization Sciences
(Co-director Professor Sierk Ybema)