Finance Research Students

Job Market Candidates

Recent Job Placements

Prospective Students

Decision, Risk & Financial Sciences Research Students

Current Finance Research Students

No_Pic

Ryan Anderson

anderson2@student.unimelb.edu.au

    Heath Blake 

Heath Blake

h.blake@student.unimelb.edu.au

Shupei

Shupei Jia

s.jia2@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Bowei_Li

Bowei Li

b.li1@student.unimelb.edu.au

        Shupei

Haoyi (Leslie) Luo

h.luo13@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Jinpeng_Roc_Lv

Jinpeng Roc Lv

r.lv@student.unimelb.edu.au

Robert_Manolache

Robert Bogdan Manolache

b.manolache@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Fanqi (Grace) Meng

f.meng2@student.unimelb.edu.au

Phuong Nguyen

nguyenp4@student.unimelb.edu.au

  

Fei Shang

fshang1@student.unimelb.edu.au

Ruowen_Shi

Ruowen Shi

r.shi@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Jiamu Sun

j.sun59@student.unimelb.edu.au

Yifan Zhou

y.zhou67@student.unimelb.edu.au

     

Mengchuan Wang

m.wang80@student.unimelb.edu.au

Yolanda_Wang

Yolanda Yulong Wang

yulongw@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Lin (Angie) Wu

l.wu20@student.unimelb.edu.au

Zijin (Vivian) Xu

l.wu20@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Bo Zhang

b.zhang41@student.unimelb.edu.au

Jessica_Zheng

Jessica Qiong Zheng

qiongz@student.unimelb.edu.au