Finance Research Students

Job Market Candidates

Recent Job Placements

Prospective Students

Current Research Students

    Heath Blake 

Heath Blake

h.blake@student.unimelb.edu.au

     Robert_Manolache

Robert Bogdan Manolache

b.manolache@student.unimelb.edu.au

    Bowei_Li

Bowei Li

b.li1@student.unimelb.edu.au

     Jinpeng_Roc_Lv

Jinpeng Roc Lv

r.lv@student.unimelb.edu.au

    No_Pic

Phuong Nguyen

nguyenp4@student.unimelb.edu.au

     

Fei Shang

f.shang1@student.unimelb.edu.au

   Ruowen_Shi

Ruowen Shi

r.shi@student.unimelb.edu.au

    Darron_Thomas

Darron Thomas

d.thomas6@student.unimelb.edu.au

No_Pic

Juan Pablo Franco Ulloa

Decision, Risk & Financial Sciences

jfranco1@student.unimelb.edu.au

    

Mengchuan Wang

m.wang80@student.unimelb.edu.au

  Yolanda_Wang

Yolanda Yulong Wang

yulongw@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Lin (Angie) Wu

l.wu20@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Bo Zhang

b.zhang41@student.unimelb.edu.au

   Jessica_Zheng

Jessica Qiong Zheng

qiongz@student.unimelb.edu.au

  

Yifan Zhou

y.zhou67@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

No_Pic

Ryan Anderson

anderson2@student.unimelb.edu.au