Finance Research Students

Job Market Candidates

Recent Job Placements

Current Research Students

 No_Pic

Ryan Anderson

anderson2@student.unimelb.edu.au

 Heath Blake 

Heath Blake

h.blake@student.unimelb.edu.au

 No_Pic

Juan Pablo Franco Ulloa

jfranco1@student.unimelb.edu.au

  Bowei_Li

Bowei Li

b.li1@student.unimelb.edu.au

 Jinpeng_Roc_Lv

Jinpeng Roc Lv

r.lv@student.unimelb.edu.au

  Robert_Manolache

Robert Bogdan Manolache

b.manolache@student.unimelb.edu.au

 No_Pic

Phuong Nguyen

nguyenp4@student.unimelb.edu.au

  No_Pic

Fei Shang

f.shang2@student.unimelb.edu.au

 Ruowen_Shi

Ruowen Shi

r.shi@student.unimelb.edu.au

  Darron_Thomas

Darron Thomas

d.thomas6@student.unimelb.edu.au

 No_Pic

Mengchuan Wang

m.wang80@student.unimelb.edu.au

  Yolanda_Wang

Yolanda Yulong Wang

yulongw@student.unimelb.edu.au

 No_Pic

Lin Wu

l.wu20@student.unimelb.edu.au

  No_Pic

Bo Zhang

b.zhang41@student.unimelb.edu.au

 Jessica_Zheng

Jessica Qiong Zheng

qiongz@student.unimelb.edu.au

  

Yifan Zhou

y.zhou67@student.unimelb.edu.au