1. Faculty of Business and Economics
  2. Economics
  3. Adjunct and Honorary Staff

Adjunct and Honorary Staff

Name Email
Prof. Peter Bardsley Emeritus Professor p.bardsley@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. Peter Lloyd Emeritus Professor pjlloyd@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. Ian McDonald Emeritus Professor i.mcdonald@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. W. Max Corden Professorial Fellow m.corden@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. Donald MacLaren Professorial Fellow d.maclaren@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. G. C. Lim Adjunct Professor g.lim@unimelb.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Duncan Ironmonger Principal Fellow dsi@unimelb.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Neville Norman Principal Fellow neville.norman@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. Harry Paarsch Principal Fellow HJPaarsch@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Terrie Walmsley Principal Fellow terriew@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Jules Gribble Senior Fellow jules.gribble@unimelb.edu.au
Mr David Heath Senior Fellow dnheath@unimelb.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Charlton Fellow andrew.h.charlton@gmail.com
Mr. Gary Stoneham Fellow gcst@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Ohidul Haque Fellow international.ibass@gmail.com