NamePositionPhoneEmail
Margaret Abernethy Sir Douglas Copland Chair of Commerce; PhD Director +61 3 834 47655 m.abernethy@unimelb.edu.au
Noel Boys Teaching Fellow +61 3 834 43416 nboys@unimelb.edu.au
Albie Brooks Senior Teaching Fellow +61 3 834 45305 albieb@unimelb.edu.au
Sean Cleary Tutor +61 3 834 48775 cleary.s@unimelb.edu.au
Greg Clinch Professor +61 3 834 46446 clinchg@unimelb.edu.au
Phill Cobbin Senior Lecturer +61 3 834 44039 pecobbin@unimelb.edu.au
Alan Currie Sessional Lecturer  alan.currie@unimelb.edu.au
Greg Cusack Teaching Fellow +61 3 834 47466 gjcusack@unimelb.edu.au
Michael Davern Professor +61 3 834 43413 mjdavern@unimelb.edu.au
Sandip Dhole Senior Lecturer +61 3 903 57448 sandip.dhole@unimelb.edu.au
David Drentin Tutor +61 3 903 55588 david.drentin@unimelb.edu.au
Matthew Dyki Teaching Fellow +61 3 834 47537 mdyki@unimelb.edu.au
Jennifer Grafton Associate Professor +61 3 834 47662 j.grafton@unimelb.edu.au
Michelle Hoggan Lecturer +61 3 834 49087 mlhoggan@unimelb.edu.au
Jane Hronsky Lecturer +61 3 834 45301 janejfh@unimelb.edu.au
David Huelsbeck Senior Lecturer +61 3 903 56256 david.huelsbeck@unimelb.edu.au
Chung-Yu Hung Senior Lecturer +61 3 834 42152 chung-yu.hung@unimelb.edu.au
Like Jiang Senior Lecturer +61 3 834 40035 like.jiang@unimelb.edu.au
Jonathan Jona Senior Lecturer +61 3 834 46799 jonathan.jona@unimelb.edu.au
Jagjit Kaur Teaching Fellow +61 3 834 47665 jkaur@unimelb.edu.au
Flora Kuang Associate Professor +61 3 834 49806 flora.kuang@unimelb.edu.au
Gladys Lee Senior Lecturer +61 3 903 55146 gladys.lee@unimelb.edu.au
Richard Lee Lecturer +61 3 834 46237 renlee@unimelb.edu.au
Anne Lillis Head of Department
Fitzgerald Chair of Accounting
+61 3 834 47704 HoD-Accounting@unimelb.edu.au
Joana Linggo Liong Tutor In Charge +61 3 834 47614 jlliong@unimelb.edu.au
Warren McKeown Teaching Fellow +61 3 834 45309 wmckeown@unimelb.edu.au
Sujay Nair Lecturer +61 3 834 53799 sujayn@unimelb.edu.au
Matthew Pinnuck Deputy Head of Department +61 3 834 47539 mpinnuck@unimelb.edu.au
Brad Potter Associate Professor +61 3 834 44989 bnpotter@unimelb.edu.au
Bo Qin Associate Professor +61 3 834 49361 b.qin@unimelb.edu.au
Stefan Schantl Senior Lecturer +61 3 834 41171 stefan.schantl@unimelb.edu.au
Naomi Soderstrom Professor +61 3 903 57702 naomiss@unimelb.edu.au
Sharon Soltys Lecturer +61 3 834 45735 ssoltys@unimelb.edu.au
Nasser Spear Deputy Dean; GL Wood Professor +61 3 834 47498 nasser@unimelb.edu.au
Eu-Jin Teo Senior Lecturer +61 4 834 43466 ejteo@unimelb.edu.au
Trevor Tonkin Teaching Fellow +61 3 834 47659 ttonkin@unimelb.edu.au
Qingbo Yuan Senior Lecturer +61 3 903 55899 yuanq@unimelb.edu.au
Liqi Zhang Tutor +61 3 903 55396 zhang.l@unimelb.edu.au
Yunyan Zhang Senior Lecturer +61 3 834 56339 yunyan.zhang@unimelb.edu.au